Information Gluten Free Butter and Other Products

Is Peanut Butter Gluten Free (and other products) – Most of the people are conscious of eating food which contains gluten. However, there are many foods which are already Gluten free. For those foods, who have gluten, should not use it. There are other sources of food which you can use for getting the same quality and taste.

Dairy Products

Dairy Products Daily May Lower Your Diabetes Risk
everydayhealth.com

Dairy Products Daily May Lower Your Diabetes Risk – Dairy products which are made of milk are gluten free. There is no harm in using Gluten food, provided, that you don’t have any medical condition which prohibits you consumption of dairy products. The example of such dairy products which are free of gluten are milk, cottage cheese, eggs, butter.

Margarine is also free of gluten. Normally, cheese are also gluten free. But beware of processed cheese as they may have an element of Gluten in them. Another source of gluten free, dairy products is yogurt. However, again, you must be watchful as if the yogurt is processed, then the chances are that gluten may be added into it by a specific manufacturer.

Always check the ingredient list before purchasing any product to make sure that there is not involvement of Gluten in it.

Gluten Free Desserts List

gluten free desserts list
bettycrocker.com

Luckily, a wide range of Ice- Creams, sherbets, popsicles, sorbets, eggs and whipped topping are gluten free products.

Flours & Grains

gluten free flours and grains
noglutenman.com

Flours and grains / peanut which are gluten free are as under:

  • Almond
  • Amaranth
  • Bean
  • Buckwheat
  • Coconut
  • Cornmeal
  • Grits
  • Millet
  • Oats
  • Potato
  • Quinoa
  • Rice
  • Sorghum
  • Teff Flours
  • Cereals
  • Bars
  • Breads
  • Rolls
  • Pastas
  • Muffins

Poultry Products

gluten free poultry product
berkeleywellness.com

The poultry and meat products are are gluten free. The products which are not gluten free are those which are self basting. However, there are so many varieties are available in the store which you can purchase for marinating your own food.

Oils & Peanuts are also Gluten Free

gluten free peanuts and oil
bestoilpressmachines.com

You would be happy to know that almost all nuts and oils also fall in gluten free. However, if you are using coated nuts, then the chances are higher that that food would not be Gluten Free. Beware of that!

data-full-width-responsive="true"

Gluten Free Fruits and Vegetables

Gluten Free Fruits and Vegetables
gluten.org

Fruits, especially fresh fruits and green vegetables are also gluten free products. You may use them as much as you want. Those fruits and vegetables, which are available in frozen shape are also Gluten Free. Beware, in case the canned food is inclusive of additives. If you are a dry fruit lover then by happy that they are gluten free too.

Herbs are Gluten Free

gluten free herbalife
gluten-freechina.com

Dried herbs are also safe to use and are gluten free. Some more examples of gluten free herbs are garlic, spices and powder that is extracted from onion. However, if any, of the herb is processed, then be conscious about using it, as the most processed products do have gluten.

Gluten Free Soya Bean

Soya Bean oil is also gluten free so you can use it even if you are avoiding gluten free products.

Gluten Free Vinegars

Malt vinegars are not gluten free, however, except all the products of vinegars are gluten free.

Gluten Free Sweeteners

Good news! All kinds of sweeteners are also gluten free. However, be conscious of sweeteners, which are a mixture of fillers for coating.

data-full-width-responsive="true"

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: